21 Aug
Westfield: TT Holiday Club
Wed, 21 August 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

WESTFIELD
NEWS UPDATES

FIND OUT MORE

WESTFIELD
EVENTS

SEE CALENDAR

Attention ALL table tennis players. Westfield will again run weekly Individual Tournaments. The tournaments are open to all keen local league players.

All games will take place on Tuesday evenings at Weavers Leisure Centre, starting on Tuesday June 4th. Matches start at 7.30pm, so please arrive by 7.20pm. Players will be seeded into groups, with your finishing position dictating which knock-out group you enter. Everyone should get at least 4 games during the evening.

League Dates are:

  • Tues 4 June 2019
  • Tues 11 June 2019
  • Tues 18 June 2019
  • Tues 25 June 2019
  • Tues 2 July 2019
  • Tues 9 July 2019 

 There is no commitment to attend every week (but we’d like you to!). Just turn up when you can, pay your £5 (£3.50 juniors) and enjoy the competition.

If the above sounds interesting, then please email your details to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or call: 07734 10 40 60

Upcoming Events

21 Aug
Westfield: TT Holiday Club
Wed, 21 August 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
22 Aug
Westfield: TT Holiday Club
Thu, 22 August 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
22 Aug
Intermediate Squad
Thu, 22 August 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
22 Aug
Beginner/Improver Squad
Thu, 22 August 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
22 Aug
Disability Junior Club
Thu, 22 August 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
22 Aug
Get Back Into Table Tennis
Thu, 22 August 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
22 Aug
Disability Senior Club
Thu, 22 August 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
27 Aug
TTKidz Activator Session
Tue, 27 August 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
29 Aug
Beginner/Improver Squad
Thu, 29 August 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
29 Aug
Intermediate Squad
Thu, 29 August 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm

OUR SPONSORS

table tennis england

 

Thorntons