9 Feb
Junior Coaching
Thu, 9 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WESTFIELD
NEWS UPDATES

FIND OUT MORE

WESTFIELD
EVENTS

SEE CALENDAR

Evening everyone

For week commencing 19th December, the Table Tennis Club will be open as follows:
 
Monday 19th December
6pm - 7.30pm: Junior Coaching
7.30pm - 9.30pm: Open Practise
 
Tuesday 20th December
League matches (of which there are only 2!)
There will be room for people to practise on one side of the hall (from 7.30pm) if they so wish.
 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
League matches (of which there are only 2!)
There will be room for people to practise on one side of the hall (from 7.30pm) if they so wish.
 
Thursday 5th January 2023
6pm - 7.30pm: Junior Coaching
7.30pm - 9.45pm: Open Practise
 
If I don't bump into you before the 25th, then I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy 2023.
 
Kind regards.
 
--
Kevin Bird
Westfield TTC

Upcoming Events

9 Feb
Junior Coaching
Date Thu, 9 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
9 Feb
Open Practice
Thu, 9 February 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
13 Feb
Junior Coaching
Mon, 13 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
13 Feb
Open Practice
Mon, 13 February 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
16 Feb
Junior Coaching
Thu, 16 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
16 Feb
Open Practice
Thu, 16 February 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
18 Feb
KDTTL - Closed Tournament
Sat, 18 February 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
20 Feb
Junior Coaching
Mon, 20 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
20 Feb
Open Practice
Mon, 20 February 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
23 Feb
Junior Coaching
Thu, 23 February 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

OUR SPONSORS

table tennis england

 

Thorntons